BrentfordBrentford
Vs
Fulham FCFulham
Saturday 2 December 2017, 3:00pm
Sky Bet Championship at Griffin Park, Brentford

This match has now sold out.

Prices

Category Terrace Prices 
Seating Prices
Adults £25 £27.50
Aged 65+ £19 £21
Young Persons (18-24)  £17 £18.50
Under 18s £8 £8


There are 5 pairs of wheelchair tickets available, located in the Home End – Prices as above, Carer FOC
Ambulant Disabled tickets are taken out of the regular seating allocation, prices as above in seating column, carer FOC 

Due to the close proximity of Brentford’s ground, we will not be offering coaches for this fixture.

 

How to Buy Tickets

  • Buy tickets online  - 7 days a week, 24 hrs a day. Save on booking fees by booking online*
  • By phone on 0203 871 0810 (Opt 1) (Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm)
  • In person from the Fulham Ticket Office (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm)
  • Make a group enquiry for bookings of 10 or more people
  • Disabled tickets – by phone on 0203 871 0810 (Opt 2) (Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm)  

On-sale Dates

Monday 6th November, 10am: ST Holders with 700 points or more (1 ticket per person) 
Tuesday 7th November, 10am: ST Holders with 600 points or more (1 ticket per person)
Wednesday 8th November, 10am: ST Holders with 500 points or more (1 ticket per person) 
Thursday 9th November, 10am: ST Holders & Members with 400 points or more (1 ticket per person)
Friday 10th November, 10am: ST Holders & Members with 300 points or more (1 ticket per person) 
Monday 13th November, 10am: ST Holders & Members with 200 points or more (1 ticket per person)
Tuesday 14th November, 10am: ST Holders & Members with 100 points or more (1 ticket per person) 
Wednesday 15th November, 10am: ST Holders & Members with 50 points or more (1 ticket per person) 
Thursday 16th November, 10am: All ST Holders & Members (1 ticket per person)