Everton
Vs
Fulham FCFulham
Saturday 29 September 2018, 3:00pm
Premier League at Goodison Park, Liverpool

The Whites travel to Merseyside on Saturday 29th September to take on Everton at Goodison Park.

Tickets are now on sale to all supporters on General Sale.

Prices

Category Pricing Restricted View
Adults £30 £29
Aged 65+  £23 £22
Under 18 £18 £17

Wheelchair Disabled Allocation: 20 pairs, prices as above
Ambulant Disabled Allocation: Taken out of standard allocation

Official Coach Travel

Coaches depart from Motspur Park and Craven Cottage at 8am
(NB the Motspur Park coach will depart from West Barnes Lane, opposite the Earl Beatty pub)


Adult Members & Season Ticket Holders
: £30
Junior Members & Season Ticket Holders: £20

Adult General Sale: £35
Junior General Sale: £25

Call 0203 871 0810 to book today.

How to Buy Tickets

  • Buy tickets online  - 7 days a week, 24 hrs a day. Save on booking fees by booking online*
  • By phone on 0203 871 0810 (Opt 1) (Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm)
  • In person from the Fulham Ticket Office (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm)
  • Make a group enquiry for bookings of 10 or more people
  • Disabled tickets – by phone on 0203 871 0810 (Opt 2) (Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm)  

On-sale Dates

10am, Wednesday 29th August: On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 700 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Thursday 30th August: On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 600 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Friday 31st August: On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 500 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Monday 3rd September: On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 400 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Tuesday 4th September:  On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 300 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Wednesday 5th September:  On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 200 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Thursday 6th September:  On sale to Season Ticket Holders & Members with 100 points or more (2 tickets per person)

10am, Friday 7th September: On sale to all Season Ticket Holders & Members (2 tickets per person)

10am, Monday 10th September: On sale to all Season Ticket Holders & Members and supporters with a Booking History (4 tickets per person)

10am, Wednesday 12th September: On General Sale