Players Released

Wednesday 28 May 2008

Fulham Football Club can confirm that the following players have been released by the Club.

Tony Warner

Corrin Brooks-Meade

Jari Litmanen

Carlos Bocanegra

Philippe Christanval

Simon Elliot

Ian Pearce

Michael Timlin

Ismael Ehui

Bjorn Runstrom

Paul Stalteri has also returned to Tottenham Hotspur following the end of his loan spell.

The Club would like to thank the players for their contributions and wishes them all the best for the future.