Bristol City Tickets

Thursday 8 October 2015 10:00

Tickets for Fulham's trip to Bristol City are now on sale to Season Ticket Holders and Members on a Loyalty Points basis.

City and Fulham go head to head for the first time since 1997 on Saturday 31st October (3pm), and tickets for the match are priced at £30 for adults and from £18 for juniors.

Due to the limited allocation at Ashton Gate and expected demand, tickets for this fixture will be sold on a Loyalty Points basis. Selling structure as outlined below:

Date Who
10am Thursday 8th October STH and Members with 600 points or more
10am Friday 9th October STH and Members with 550 points or more
10am Monday 12th October STH and Members with 500 points or more
10am Tuesday 13th October STH and Members with 400 points or more
10am Wednesday 14th October STH and Members with 200 points or more
10am Thursday 15th October STH and Members with 100 points or more
10am Friday 16th October On sale to all STH and Members
10am Monday 19th October On General Sale

Tickets can be purchased online, by phone on 0843 208 1234 (option 2) or in person from the Fulham Ticket Office.